NSF’s National Optical-Infrared Astronomy Research Laboratory (NOIRLab)
Sidney Wolff Program Director
Mark Dickinson Program Scientist
Giant Magellan Telescope (GMTO)
Rebecca Bernstein Project Scientist
Cynthia Hunt Assistant Vice President of Development and Communications
Thirty Meter Telescope International Observatory (TIO)
Christophe Dumas Observatory Scientist
Gordon Squires Vice President for External Relations
US ELT Program Advisory Committee (AC)

Updated: 4 June 2020