Contacts

NSF’s NOIRLab
Sidney Wolff Program Director swolff@aura-astronomy.org
Mark Dickinson Program Scientist mark.dickinson@noirlab.edu
Lars Lindberg Christensen Director, Communications, Education & Engagement (CEE) lchristensen@aura-astronomy.org
Giant Magellan Telescope (GMT)
Rebecca Bernstein Project Scientist rbernstein@gmto.org
Ryan Kallabis Director of Communications rkallabis@gmto.org
Thirty Meter Telescope (TMT)
Christophe Dumas Observatory Scientist cdumas@tmt.org
Gordon Squires Vice President for External Relations squires@tmt.org

US ELT Program Advisory Committee (AC)


Updated: 25 February 2021