NOAO LSST Program Manager Victor Krabbendam describes the LSST facility as it will look when completed while the group stands on the site at Cerro Pachón. Left to right, NSF Director Dr. Subra Suresh, NOAO Deputy Director Dr. Robert Blum, and AURA President Dr. William Smith. The Gemini (right) and SOAR (left) telescopes are in the background. Image credit: Nicole van der Bliek & NOAO/AURA/NSF.