wiyn header

September 2017


Schedule Home

DATE SYNOPTIC PI CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Fri September 1, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Sat September 2, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Sun September 3, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Mon September 4, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Tue September 5, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Wed September 6, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Thu September 7, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Fri September 8, 2017 - - - T&E HDI
Sat September 9, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Sun September 10, 2017 - - - OPEN HDI
Mon September 11, 2017 - - - T&E HDI
Tue September 12, 2017 - Salzer Indiana Dwarf Galaxy Studies HDI
Wed September 13, 2017 - Salzer Indiana Dwarf Galaxy Studies HDI
Thu September 14, 2017 - Salzer Indiana Dwarf Galaxy Studies HDI
Fri September 15, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sat September 16, 2017 Probst Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sun September 17, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Mon September 18, 2017 Probst Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Tue September 19, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Wed September 20, 2017 Probst Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Thu September 21, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Fri September 22, 2017 Probst vanZee Indiana Optical Imaging for AST-A107 HDI
Sat September 23, 2017 - vanZee Indiana Optical Imaging for AST-A107 HDI
Sun September 24, 2017 Probst vanZee Indiana Optical Imaging for AST-A107 HDI
Mon September 25, 2017 - vanZee Indiana Optical Imaging for AST-A107 HDI
Tue September 26, 2017 Probst vanZee Indiana Optical Imaging for AST-A107 HDI
Wed September 27, 2017 - Silverstein NOAO Red Dwarfs in the Solar Neighborhood HDI
Thu September 28, 2017 - Silverstein NOAO Red Dwarfs in the Solar Neighborhood HDI
Fri September 29, 2017 - Silverstein NOAO Red Dwarfs in the Solar Neighborhood HDI
Sat September 30, 2017 - Silverstein NOAO Red Dwarfs in the Solar Neighborhood HDI

Previous Month Next Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page