wiyn header

June/July 2017


Schedule Home

DATE SYNOPTIC PI CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Thu June 1, 2017 - Kareta FCAD Time Resolved Photometry of Comets HDI
Fri June 2, 2017 - Gallagher UW-Madison UW-Madison Studies HDI
Sat June 3, 2017 - Gallagher UW-Madison UW-Madison Studies HDI
Sun June 4, 2017 - Gallagher UW-Madison UW-Madison Studies HDI
Mon June 5, 2017 - Gallagher UW-Madison UW-Madison Studies HDI
Tue June 6, 2017 - Gallagher UW-Madison UW-Madison Studies HDI
Wed June 7, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Thu June 8, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Fri June 9, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Sat June 10, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Sun June 11, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Mon June 12, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Tue June 13, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Wed June 14, 2017 - - - Open HDI
Thu June 15, 2017 - - - Open HDI
Fri June 16, 2017 - - - Open HDI
Sat June 17, 2017 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Sun June 18, 2017 Probst Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Mon June 19, 2017 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Tue June 20, 2017 Probst Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Wed June 21, 2017 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Thu June 22, 2017 Probst Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Fri June 23, 2017 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Sat June 24, 2017 Probst Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Sun June 25, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Mon June 26, 2017 Probst Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Tue June 27, 2017 - Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Wed June 28, 2017 Probst Smith APSU APSU Mixed Studies HDI
Thu June 29, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Fri June 30, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
Sat July 1, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sun July 2, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Mon July 3, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Tue July 4, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Wed July 5, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Thu July 6, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Fri July 7, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sat July 8, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sun July 9, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Mon July 10, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Tue July 11, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Wed July 12, 2017 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
- - - - - -
- - - - - -
Closed until Sept 1st - - - Closed until Sept 1st -
Closed until Sept 1st - - - Closed until Sept 1st -

Previous Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page