wiyn header

April 2017


Schedule Home

DATE SYNOPTIC PI CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Sat April 1, 2016 - Arion Carthage Characterizing Rapidly Rotating Asteroids HDI
Sun April 2, 2016 - Arion Carthage Characterizing Rapidly Rotating Asteroids HDI
Mon April 3, 2016 - Arion Carthage Characterizing Rapidly Rotating Asteroids HDI
Tue April 4, 2016 - Decleir NOAO UGRIZ Mapping of Galaxies HDI
Wed April 5, 2016 - Decleir NOAO UGRIZ Mapping of Galaxies HDI
Thu April 6, 2016 - Decleir NOAO UGRIZ Mapping of Galaxies HDI
Fri April 7, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Sat April 8, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Sun April 9, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Mon April 10, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Tue April 11, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Wed April 12, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Thu April 13, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Fri April 14, 2016 - - - Open HDI
Sat April 15, 2016 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sun April 16, 2016 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Mon April 17, 2016 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Tue April 18, 2016 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Wed April 19, 2016 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Thu April 20, 2016 Probst Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Fri April 21, 2016 - Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sat April 22, 2016 Probst Lee Sejong Sejong Ca-CN Survey HDI
Sun April 23, 2016 - vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Mon April 24, 2016 Probst vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Tue April 25, 2016 - vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Wed April 26, 2016 Probst vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Thu April 27, 2016 - vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Fri April 28, 2016 Probst vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Sat April 29, 2016 - vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI
Sun April 30, 2016 Probst vanZee Indiana Colors and Formation Rates of Nearby Galaxies HDI

Previous Month Next Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page