FTS Users

FTS Users


Linda R. Brown
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive, MS 183-301
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-354-2940 (office)
818-354-2293 (lab)
linda@atmosmips.jpl.nasa.gov
Bob Carlson

Charles Chackerian, Jr.
NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop 245-4
Moffett Field, CA 94035-1000
Phone: 415-604-6300
chack@hires.arc.nasa.gov
Sumner Davis
University of Califionia at Berkeley
Physics Department
Berkeley, CA 94720
510-642-4857
spdavis@physics.berkeley.edu
Drake Deming
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Code 693
Greenbelt, MD 20771
301-286-6519
drake@tecate.gsfc.nasa.gov
Rolf Engleman
University of New Mexico
Department of Chemistry
Albuquerque, NM 87111
505-296-8605
engleman@unm.edu
Peter Foukal
Cambridge Research and Instrumentation, Inc.
21 Erie Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
617-491-2627
pfoukal@world.std.com
Don Jennings
Code 693
Infrared and Radio Astronomy Branch
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771
U3EJ@LEPVAX.GSFC.NASA.GOV
Jack Margolis
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
818-354-3616
jack@badlands.jpl.nasa.gov
Leah O'Brien
Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
Chemistry Dept.
Edwardsville,Il 62026
618-692-3555
lobrien@siue.edu
Curtis P. Rinsalnd
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 401A
Hampton, VA 23681-0001
Phone: 757-864-2699 Fax: 757-864-7790
rinsland@riscbox.larc.nasa.gov
Mary Ann H. Smith
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 401A
Hampton, VA 23681-0001
Phone: 757-864-2701 Fax: 757-864-7790
m.a.h.smith@larc.nasa.gov
Earl F. Warden
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
P.O.Box 5508, L-463
Livermore, CA 94550
510-422-6203