NOAO  >  NGSC >  NSSC Staff

Small NOAO Logo
United States Gemini Program

NOAO Gemini Science Center Staff

Name Email Phone
Verne Smith, NSSC Director vsmith@noao.edu (520) 318-8453
Jane Price, Admin Support jprice@noao.edu (520) 318-8421
Todd Boroson tboroson@noao.edu (520) 318-8352
Katia Cunha kcunha@noao.edu (520) 318-8206
Arjun Dey adey@noao.edu (520) 318-8429
Ken Hinkle khinkle@noao.edu (520) 318-8298
Dick Joyce djoyce@noao.edu (520) 318-8323
Tod Lauer tlauer@noao.edu (520) 318-8290
Tom Matheson tmatheson@noao.edu (520) 318-8517
Dara Norman dnorman@noao.edu (520) 318-8361
Knut Olsen kolsen@noao.edu (520) 318-8555
Ron Probst rprobst@noao.edu (520) 318-8268
Jayadev Rajagopal jrajagopal@ctio.noao.edu 56-51-205-294
Steve Ridgway sridgway@noao.edu (520) 318-8297
Susan Ridgway seridgway@ctio.noao.edu 56-51-205-297
Letizia Stanghellini lstanghellini@noao.edu (520) 318-8205

NSF logo

NOAO is operated by the Association of Universities for Research in Astronomy (AURA), Inc. under cooperative agreement with the National Science Foundation. The NGSC represents U.S. scientific, technical, and instrumentation interests in the international community of the Gemini project. The NGSC is a division of the National Optical Astronomy Observatories (NOAO).

AURA, Inc. logo

NOAO >  NGSC >  NSSC Staff

usgemini@noao.edu

Small NOAO Logo