NOAO < ASTRONOMERS < DIR < Users Committee

NOAO Users Committee (2015)

Send feedback to the Users Committee via web form.

 Find us on facebook.

Anthony Gonzalez (Chair)
Email: anthony@astro.ufl.edu
University of Florida
Dept. of Astronomy
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 294-1845

Katelyn Allers
Email: k.allers@bucknell.edu
Bucknell University
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
153 Olin Science
Lewisburgh, PA 17837
Phone: (808) 988-2790

Mark Brodwin
Email: brodwinm@umkc.edu
University of Missouri
5110 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2446
Phone: (816) 235-2508

Elizabeth Buckley-Geer
Email: buckley@fnal.gov
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
PO Box, M127
Batavia, IL 60510-8650
Phone: (630) 840-8650

Karen Meech
Email: meech@ifa.hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii,
Institute for Astronomy
2680 Woodlawn Drive
Honolulu, HI 96822-1839
Phone: (808) 956-6828

John Moustakas
Email: jmoustakas@siena.edu
Siena College
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
515 Loudon Road
Loudonville, NY 12211
Phone: (518) 783-4274

Casey Papovich
Email: papovich@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Physics
4242 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4242
Phone: (979) 845-2704

Armin Rest
Email: arest@stsci.edu
STScI
3700 San Martin Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 338-4358

Christy Tremonti
Email: tremonti@astro.wisc.edu
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Dept. of Astronomy
5508 Sterling Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1507
Phone: (608) 262-3071