NOAO < ASTRONOMERS < DIR < Users Committee

NOAO Users Committee (2013)

Send feedback to the Users Committee via web form.

 Find us on facebook.

Eric Gawiser (Chair)
Email: gawiser@physics.rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Department of Physics & Astronomy 136 Frelinghuysen Rd. Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019 Work Phone: (732) 445-2503

Katelyn Allers
Email: k.allers@bucknell.edu
Bucknell University
Dept. of Physics & Astronomy
153 Olin Science
Lewisburgh, PA 17837
Phone: (808) 988-2790

Rebecca Bernstein
Email: rab@ucolick.org
University of California
Dept. of Astronomy & Astrophysics
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
Phone: (831) 459-2835

Mark Brodwin
Email: brodwinm@umkc.edu
University of Missouri
5110 Rockhill Rd.
Kansas City, MO 64110-2446
Phone: (816) 235-2508

Elizabeth Buckley-Geer
Email: buckley@fnal.gov
Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
PO Box, M127
Batavia, IL 60510-8650
Phone: (630) 840-8650

Marla Geha
Email: marla.geha@yale.edu
Yale University
Astronomy Department
New Haven, CT 06520
(203) 432-5796
Phone: (203) 432-5796

Anthony Gonzalez
Email: anthony@astro.ufl.edu
University of Florida
Dept. of Astronomy
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 294-1845

Kevin Luhman
Email: kluhman@astro.psu.edu
Penn State University
Dept. of Astronomy & Astrophysics
525 Davey Lab
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: (814) 863-4957

M. Virginia McSwain
Email: mcswain@lehigh.edu
Lehigh University
Department of Physics
Room 405, Lewis Lab
Phone: (610) 758-5322

Karen Meech Email: meech@ifa.hawaii.edu
University of Hawaii,
Institute for Astronomy
2680 Woodlawn Drive
Honolulu, HI 96822-1839
Phone: (808) 956-6828

Casey Papovich
Email: papovich@physics.tamu.edu
Texas A&M University
Dept. of Physics
4242 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4242
Phone: (979) 845-2704

Armin Rest
Email: arest@stsci.edu
STScI
3700 San Martin Drive
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: (410) 338-4358