wiyn header

October 2012


Schedule Home

DATE CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Mon October 1, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Tue October 2, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Wed October 3, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Thu October 4, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Fri October 5, 2012 Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Sat October 6, 2012 Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Sun October 7, 2012 Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Mon October 8, 2012 Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Tue October 9, 2012 Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies S2KB
Wed October 10, 2012 Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies S2KB
Thu October 11, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Fri October 12, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Sat October 13, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Sun October 14, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Mon October 15, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Tue October 16, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Wed October 17, 2012 Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Thu October 18, 2012 Willman Haverford Imaging of Milky Way Companions S2KB
Fri October 19, 2012 Willman Haverford Imaging of Milky Way Companions S2KB
Sat October 20, 2012 Willman Haverford Imaging of Milky Way Companions S2KB
Sun October 21, 2012 Willman Haverford Imaging of Milky Way Companions S2KB
Mon October 22, 2012 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Tue October 23, 2012 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Wed October 24, 2012 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Thu October 25, 2012 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Fri October 26, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Sat October 27, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Sun October 28, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Mon October 29, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Tue October 30, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB
Wed October 31, 2012 - - OPEN S2KB

Previous Month Next Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page