wiyn header

March 2012


Schedule Home

DATE SYNOPTIC PI CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Thu March 1, 2012 - Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Fri March 2, 2012 - Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Sat March 3, 2012 - Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Sun March 4, 2012 - Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Mon March 5, 2012 - Howard NOAO Properties and Ephemeris of HD97658b S2KB
Tue March 6, 2012 - Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs S2KB
Wed March 7, 2012 - Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Thu March 8, 2012 - Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Fri March 9, 2012 - Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Sat March 10, 2012 - Smith APSU A Mixed Study S2KB
Sun March 11, 2012 - Haase NOAO Visitor Center S2KB
Mon March 12, 2012 - Haase NOAO Visitor Center S2KB
Tue March 13, 2012 - Howard NOAO Properties and Ephemeris of HD97658b S2KB
Wed March 14, 2012 - Howard NOAO Properties and Ephemeris of HD97658b S2KB
Thu March 15, 2012 - Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies S2KB
Fri March 16, 2012 - Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies S2KB
Sat March 17, 2012 - Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies S2KB
Sun March 18, 2012 - Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies S2KB
Mon March 19, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Tue March 20, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Wed March 21, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Thu March 22, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Fri March 23, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Sat March 24, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Sun March 25, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Mon March 26, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Tue March 27, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Wed March 28, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Thu March 29, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Fri March 30, 2012 - Salzer Indiana Making Hay with ALFALFA S2KB
Sat March 31, 2012 - - - - OPEN

Previous Month Next Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page