wiyn header

June 2014


Schedule Home

DATE SYNOPTIC PI CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Sun June 1, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry HDI
Mon June 2, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry HDI
Tue June 3, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry HDI
Wed June 4, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry HDI
Thu June 5, 2014 - Smith APSU Mixed Study HDI
Fri June 6, 2014 - Smith APSU Mixed Study HDI
Sat June 7, 2014 - Smith APSU Mixed Study HDI
Sun June 8, 2014 - Smith APSU Mixed Study HDI
Mon June 9, 2014 - Smith APSU Mixed Study HDI
Tue June 10, 2014 - - - Open HDI
Wed June 11, 2014 - - - Open HDI
Thu June 12, 2014 - - - Open HDI
Fri June 13, 2014 - Pompea NOAO Exoplanet Transits HDI
Sat June 14, 2014 - Pompea NOAO Exoplanet Transits HDI
Sun June 15, 2014 - Pompea NOAO Exoplanet Transits HDI
Mon June 16, 2014 - Pompea NOAO Exoplanet Transits HDI
Tue June 17, 2014 - - - Open HDI
Wed June 18, 2014 - McCarthy NOAO Astronomy Camp HDI
Thu June 19, 2014 - McCarthy NOAO Astronomy Camp HDI
Fri June 20, 2014 - McCarthy NOAO Astronomy Camp HDI
Sat June 21, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Sun June 22, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Mon June 23, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Tue June 24, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Wed June 25, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Thu June 26, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Fri June 27, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Sat June 28, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Sun June 29, 2014 - Deliyannis Indiana Photometry of Milky Way Clusters HDI
Mon June 30, 2014 - Probst NOAO Accretion variability studies of protostars HDI

Previous Month Next Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page