wiyn header

January 2014


Schedule Home

DATE CLASSIC PI CLASSIC PI INST PROGRAM TITLE INSTR
Wed January 1, 2014 Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Thu January 2, 2014 Deliyannis Indiana UBVRI Photometry of Open Clusters HDI
Fri January 3, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Sat January 4, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Sun January 5, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Mon January 6, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Tue January 7, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Wed January 8, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Thu January 9, 2014 Wakker UW-Madison Photometry for Stars in the Dir of HVCs HDI
Fri January 10, 2014 Smith APSU A Mixed Study HDI
Sat January 11, 2014 Smith APSU A Mixed Study HDI
Sun January 12, 2014 Smith APSU A Mixed Study HDI
Mon January 13, 2014 Smith APSU A Mixed Study HDI
Tue January 14, 2014 Smith APSU A Mixed Study HDI
Wed January 15, 2014 - - OPEN HDI
Thu January 16, 2014 - - OPEN HDI
Fri January 17, 2014 - - OPEN HDI
Sat January 18, 2014 - - OPEN HDI
Sun January 19, 2014 - - OPEN HDI
Mon January 20, 2014 Richmond RIT Photometry of Supernova HDI
Tue January 21, 2014 Richmond RIT Photometry of Supernova HDI
Wed January 22, 2014 Richmond RIT Photometry of Supernova HDI
Thu January 23, 2014 Richmond RIT Photometry of Supernova HDI
Fri January 24, 2014 Richmond RIT Photometry of Supernova HDI
Sat January 25, 2014 Richmond RIT Photometry of Supernova HDI
Sun January 26, 2014 Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies HDI
Mon January 27, 2014 Probst NOAO Accretion Variability Studies HDI
Tue January 28, 2014 Pilachowski Indiana Dynamics of Globular Clusters HDI
Wed January 29, 2014 Pilachowski Indiana Dynamics of Globular Clusters HDI
Thu January 30, 2014 Pilachowski Indiana Dynamics of Globular Clusters HDI
Fri January 31, 2014 Pilachowski Indiana Dynamics of Globular Clusters HDI

Previous Month
wiyn footer
Anthony Petrie's index page Josh Schwartz's index page